Cart (empty) 0

All reviews

By Charles D. on 16 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED BORNEO KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

great

Very fresh with fast delivery. This Red Borneo offers a relaxing feel that is great for nighttime .

By Susan W. on 16 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

#1

Excellent product and quality service! A+++++++++++++

By Charles D. on 16 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE BORNEO KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Fresh

This white borneo is the freshest i have ever purchased ! Provides smooth energy that lasts several hours. I will purchase again.

By Bailey L. on 16 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED HORNED KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Impressed

This has been a reliable and affordable strain for me for years! Thank You

By Wendy H. on 16 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Still the best

Still the best I've had so I will continue ordering. The red is just fantastic.

By shane H. on 16 Oct. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Rushed order keeps me coming back

The quality is decent, price is good and the shipping time is excellent. I’m one of those people that wait till the last minute to do things. That is why I continue to buy here. I usually buy red maeng da and sometimes the product and its effect changes. I don’t know if that’s a good or a bad thing. Here I am ordering again.

By William F. on 16 Oct. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : WHITE HULU KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Great for alertness

Shipping and customer service is always great from this company and the products are great, I'm usually a red strain customer and wanted to try the white Hulu and its great for energy and alertness, helps a little with pain but not as good as the reds.

By Tiffany B. on 16 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : YELLOW VIETNAM KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Yellow Vietnam Kratom

My wife and I were satisfied with this product. It help with arthritis pain. We will definitely purchase this product again.

By Megan J. on 16 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : SAMPLE PACK KRATOM - 260 GRAMS

Amazing

Just great!

By joseph W. on 16 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Smooth

After taking it didn’t take long to experience the effects in positive notes. Great for pain relief and sleep. Very happy

By Dane H. on 16 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN BORNEO KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Consistent

I do love the Green Borneo. It’s feels like a callback to the old gold standard. I mostly use the vein for post workout recovery. It peps you up a bit and helps with the DOMS. I’ve shopped at many other online vendors and no one offers this quality for this price. It’s always consistent and I’m always satisfied.
Also, you get store credit for writing a review, so you know...

By kasey K. on 16 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Great product, great service

I am extremely satisfied with my purchase through Kratoma, the quality is great and the delivery was rapid.

By David D. on 16 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Consistent and good

I have been buying from this company for a couple years now and have been very impressed with the product and their customer service. I have not had a bad experience yet. Keep up the good work guys!

By Steven S. on 16 Oct. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Not too shabby!

Was close to what I wanted. I got the calming effect plenty, the mood enhancement as well. The euphoria wasn't as strong as I'd like in my usual doses though unfortunately. But if I had to I'd get it again! Fyi... I prefer the yellow Vietnamese.

By Steven S. on 16 Oct. 2017 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : WHITE HULU KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Not my favorite...

Was a little too heady feeling. I had to take more to feel what I desired and ended up nauseous for doing so. But if you have a lower tolerance, or like the more calming effects this may be for you.

By Jason P. on 16 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Good as always

One thing about buying from this company is that it is a consistent product . I don't worry that the next order won't be any good...its good product and I can be confident it will remain good product

By Tracy S. on 16 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE BORNEO KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

White Borrneo

Very good quality Kratom! One of the best sites I've tried, for price and quality! I'll order here from now on!

By kevin J. on 15 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : SAMPLE PACK KRATOM - 260 GRAMS

What an experience

This sample pack helped me to calibrate what is best for me, and did so at top quality! For me, the Red Horned, the Red Maeng Da and all of the Green Veins are top shelf. Thank you Buy-Kratom.us/ kratoma!

By adam G. on 15 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Solid product

I started taking kratom because I hurt my back. It works great.
I use the green maeng da.
Their kratom is crushed into a fine powder. No clumps or sticks in it.
Great product!!

By Sarah W. on 15 Oct. 2017 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : WHITE BORNEO KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Okay

I've learned that I prefer the reds and the greens. I think it differs by person.

By Sarah W. on 15 Oct. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : RED BORNEO KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Pretty good

I like the red strains. The one was awakening, very good, but not the best I've had.

By Sarah W. on 15 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

One of my favorite strains

Awakening and somewhat soothing. Great for getting the day going.

By Colby C. on 15 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED HORNED KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Red horn a wsome strand!!!!!

This strand is perfect for what I want and it is great every time I use it energetic and yet euphoric best strand by far and distributed by the best vendor I have found by far great prices and Speedy Delivery

By Aaron H. on 15 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Perfect As Always

No complaints, perfect Kratom, Perfect bag, quality product, fast shipping.

By William M. on 14 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED BORNEO KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Quality RB

Good mellow 'high'. Not to jittery. Kinda just what I was looking for.

By evi B. on 14 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : SAMPLE PACK KRATOM - 260 GRAMS

A Little Bit of Everything

I LOVED being able to try all the different strains of kratom available. And at such a reasonable price. I've already recommended this variety pack to a friend. And there's enough of each type to actually get a feel for the effect it will give. 5 STARS!

By Essa J. on 13 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Rmd

Can't say enough about this strain it just works very well with me gets me energy makes my days much smoother very good stuff very good quality customer for life

By shari P. on 13 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN THAI KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Thank you

Five stars for product and delivery. Service was superb and definitely will stay with this company/ Thanks and big shout out

By Scott C. on 13 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED BORNEO KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Red Bornio Kratom

Excellent quality!

By david V. on 13 Oct. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : GREEN MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Maeng Da Kratom

Super fast shipping. Received my product 2 days later

By harry V. on 13 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : SAMPLE PACK KRATOM - 260 GRAMS

great

great way to find your appropriate strain

By William H. on 13 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : CRUSHED RED BALI - 500 GRAMS

I like the crushed leaf kratom

I make an espresso-like kratom tea with the crushed leafs. I use a small high pressure espresso maker. I add a lot of stevia and ice to the kratom tea to make it taste
better, then I drink it FAST.

By Vicki R. on 12 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : YELLOW VIETNAM KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Excellent product

I've been ordering kratom through this site for a long time and I've never had any issues at all. The kratom is always fresh and the delivery is always fast. I would definitely recommend this site as your kratom source!

By Dustin C. on 12 Oct. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Amazing

I have used several products from many companies and I have never had such quality for such a low price: customer for life. Even when there was an issue they resolved it in a matter of minutes and were very professional.

By Tracy S. on 12 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

White Borrneo

Super happy with this profuct. White Borrneo is my favorite so far! This kratom is one of the best I've tried. Great customer service as well!!!

By shawn S. on 12 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN MALAY KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Great product!

Fast shipping and fresh product. I wouldn't shop anywhere else.

By David W. on 11 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Smoother, better and FAST shipping!

The last two shipments have been exceptionally easy to ingest, as I take it orally during neurological episodes that leave me barely able to use my limbs. Previous Kratom arrivals from this company and other distributors have been so bitter that it was hard to swallow, especially during a seizure, but the last two orders are soooooo much better that I no longer have the anticipation of the "ick" factor. Best of all, the last order arrived within three days after processing, a feature most appreciated as I have to use this during times of severe episodes of neurological trauma as I have few options in the "government approved" pharmacological remedies. Thank you for being there!

By Jessica S. on 11 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Very Good GMD

I have tried Green Maeng Da from multiple places, and this one is the best. I needed less of the product than with other vendors for the same effect. Good energy and a pleasant feeling. Definitely a good option. The quality from this vendor is always top notch with all strains!

By Linda M S. on 11 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : YELLOW VIETNAM KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Perfect Transaction!

The Yellow Vietnam kraom was very fresh and top quality. Conmbined with the fast shipping and great customer service, no other rating other than 5 stars can be given. Thank you for another great transaction!

By Tandi A. on 11 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

red

As always great service and product.

By Todd K. on 11 Oct. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : WHITE HULU KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

High Quality, great price, fast shipping

This is my second time ordering through buy-kratom.us and once again these folks came through fantastically. My first order was Green Malay, which i absolutely love (nice mix of positive energy and anxiety relief. This time I purchased White Hulu - the first white vein I have tried. I purchased it as many people say it provides long lasting energy and mood life - that it does, and it has a nice long slow come down.

Ordering is easy, descriptions are informative and processing & shipment is fast. I ordered this on a Thursday and recieved it on follwing Saturday (i live in Pennsylvania). I’ve purchased Kratom through many vendors over the years and I have found my favorite in Kratoma/buy-kratom.us.

Todd K Pittsburgh

By Peter M. on 11 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Wake up

Great with coffee.

By Peter M. on 11 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : SAMPLE PACK KRATOM - 260 GRAMS

Great!

Nice sample pack. Something for waking up with coffee, something for resting and all for soreness.

By Bruce W. on 11 Oct. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : RED MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Review

Very fast and quality service

By Damon M. on 11 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : SAMPLE PACK KRATOM - 260 GRAMS

Excellent

I received my order very quickly and it was perfect size allowing me to try all the varieties

By Scott M. on 10 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Good for a change.

Milder than green but good.

By Scott M. on 10 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Very satisfied

I found it to be worth a 5 star rating. I prefer this strain over the red or white but will continue ordering all 3.

By jerry B. on 10 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Boom

This shits legit..eases my shoulder and joint pain like nothing I have ever used..

By John H. on 10 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN MALAY KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

WOW

I love this Kratom!!!

By Sherri K. on 10 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

White

Am always amazed with this company. Best place ever to buy kratom by far

By Rj O. on 10 Oct. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : SAMPLE PACK KRATOM - 260 GRAMS

Great introduction

This is the widest variety sample pack I have seen with many effective strains to try. Good quality at good prices.

By S B. on 10 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Nickie

Great product. Please keep it in stock.

By Mitchel D. on 10 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Great

This is my favorite strain and the best quality I've team into.

By JANE H. on 10 Oct. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : CRUSHED RED BALI - 500 GRAMS

Seems to be working...

Purchased this for my grandson who has been having trouble withdrawing from Methodone. He has been doing well with this product but it has only been 2 weeks so really too soon to tell the full effect. Keeping our fingers crossed.

By Mary C. on 10 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

manager Deana

Very fast!

By Travis D. on 10 Oct. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : SAMPLE PACK KRATOM - 260 GRAMS

Nothing new here, as has been said, Great for the beginner.

I looked around at quite a few shops and reviews before landing here. I was very happy with the claim of testing(I hope it is true). Finding this product from a random source scared me. I also find the prices to be comparable to the cheaper sites but with a larger number on the quality ratio. The smell was nice and strong unlike some older batches ive found.(I assume related to the "freshness" of the product). I wont speak on effects as I have not tried them all, and effects are diff from person to person. I will say in my short lived experience... this is the strongest ive found. Girlfriend has not touched a Perc in 3 days. She was able to take very deep breaths and pop her back, allowing her to relax, something that hasnt happened in years. Thank you.

By hunter N. on 10 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Regular Customer

I’ve been a regular customer for a while now. This is the best price I’ve found and the white Ming is amazing. Thank you guys!

By Mike W. on 09 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN THAI KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Satisfied customer

This is the best green Kratom there is. I am 100% satisfied with the product, price, and shipping time ! Thank you !

By Michael Z. on 09 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED BORNEO KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Consistently Excellent

First I'd like to echo several of the last few reviews in high praise of B-K as a vendor. The service (consistently fasssst shipping, returns if needed, and great helpful attitude from the young lady who handles email communication) is just outstanding. All the time. Red Borneo has over time really taken over as my favorite and the one I always keep around. High potency and for me anyway it still provides lots of energy without the anxiety that I can get from whites.

By Hudson H. on 09 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE HULU KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Great quality

This is good quality stuff. At house me relax while still being productive and happy . Thanks guys I will definitely shop here again very affordable.

By Hudson H. on 09 Oct. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : RED BALI KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Great for my anxiety and seizures

I have epilepsy and anxiety issues. I find that the correct amount Of red vein Bali Will relax me enough And tone down my stress level enough that I can sleep properly even with any side effects from my medicine. I have a lot of restlessness torn rotator cuff so broken foot and back issues due to my seizures . I have had better but this is still very good for the price. I'm very happy and I will shop here again. Thanks !

By Hudson H. on 09 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : YELLOW VIETNAM KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Very Happy Camper

I'm a very big fan of this yellow vietnamiese strain. I am a big fan of the white Strains such as white vein Borneo. I like the yellow vietnamiese

By Kimberly A. on 09 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE BORNEO KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Marvelously wonderful

This product gets me up and dancing absolutely wonderful for pain relief motivation mental stress but mostly dancing without this product I would not be able to dance I'm in a wheelchair and use a cane but after my daily dose I'm vacuuming the house.It is a must have for me. And most of all it is a blessing in disguise I am so grateful to have found this product and I tell everyone.

By Daniel S. on 09 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : SAMPLE PACK KRATOM - 260 GRAMS

Best value on the internet

Thanks for providing one of the best valued sources for kratom online!

By christopher B. on 09 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : YELLOW VIETNAM KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

great strain

I really enjoyed this strain, it was great for pain relief and helped me sleep.

By Martha T. on 08 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Anonomous

Great product! Does just what a red strain should do. Very fast shipping and great price. This is the only place I buy my kratom from!

By Emma R. on 07 Oct. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : YELLOW VIETNAM KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Great product

Love this strain, works well for energy and pain relief.

By Josh B. on 07 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : SAMPLE PACK KRATOM - 260 GRAMS

Sample pack

This is the way to go due to the variety of effects from strain to strain and person to person, especially before dropping over $100 on larger quantities!

By Wallace D. on 07 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Da Bomb

I really like the speed of service! I almost always get this by day 3 of ordering. I like
the prices also. I've tried around 5 suppliers so far, but really don't need to look any further.

By Jeff A. on 07 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

billpayn dude

Great stuff, a little smoother than the White Maeng, I put it in the rotation every couple of months. AS Usual, super fast delivery, weight and everything correct -- why go anywhere else?

By Adam K. on 06 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Energizing and stimulating

I have been ordering the white maeng da about six months now from this website. It is the fastest shipping and the best quality product you can find. the white Maeng da is energizing and stimulating it is replaced my morning coffee. Buying anywhere else is just cheating yourself.

By Edward R. on 06 Oct. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : YELLOW VIETNAM KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

great product

Good quality and potency!My top vender for price,shipping time ,and customer service. Thanks!

By Erik A. on 06 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Mmm-Good!

The white has a strong, mellow feel, and also has great legs. I'll be ordering this again.

By Steven P. on 06 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED BORNEO KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Great product

Best I have ever found

By karmen P. on 06 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN MALAY KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

great quality for the price

good prices, extremely fast shipping which is free, and most importantly good quality

By Travis A. on 05 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : YELLOW VIETNAM KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Always good

This my go to, its strong, a little has good energy, more is relaxing. Quality is consistent, super fine powder, price cant be beat and it always gets here within 3 days. This is a good strain as its both energetic and relaxing, great for anxiety, pain, depression, energy, mood enhancement.

By Paul W H. on 05 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
By Thomas S. on 05 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED BORNEO KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

No more pain pills yesssssss

I have had a torn rotory cuff for 6 years now and got down to 6 tramadols a day But then took a fall from a ladder and the pain was so bad from breaking my heel clean off I ended up on the opiate pain pills again. Me and pain pills dont get along so I was looking for a good reason to get off them. A friend told me about kratom and I gave it a try. It was ok but expensive till I found this company. Now I always get good quality at a good price and have my life back again. No more ugly withdrawals. No more in screaming pain and no more tramadols too. This kratom works better for pain then they do. It also puts me a in a good mood too !

By Joseph M. on 05 Oct. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : RED MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

red maeng da kratom

I have been a daily kratom user for my back pain for about 1.5 years and my cousin always bought it for me from Buy kratom US. I used to have to take 720 pain pills every month and see doctors all the time. But thanks to kratom that is in the past. I couldn't possibly put into words how grateful I am to have found this plant. I give your product an A+. if it wasn't for usps losing my package for a week I would've gave 5 stars. The kratom is great n thats exactly what I have come to expect with ur product. hopefully next month will go smoother with the shipping.

By Steve P. on 05 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED BORNEO KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Bliss found! A++

About 3 years ago I was introduced to Karatom as a form or pain control. I was suffering from 12 years of motocross racing and the many related injuries that are common of this sport. Over these past 3 years, I've tried many different forms of Karatom and also experimented with a few different providers. Around a year ago, a friend and I discovered Buy-Kartom.us and began ordering from them - and have never looked back. The service is top notch, the quality of the product is the freshest on the market, and the comfort of knowing that they don't support farmers that use pesticides is paramount to our loyalty.

Our favorite blend is the Red Borneo, it's the perfect all-around Karatom strain due primarily to its pain relieving strength, but also, I've noticed a major difference in the way I feel mentally. I've struggled off-and-on with bouts of depression and this particular strain (specifically from Buy-Karatom) has really helped in that area. I found that every provider I tried in the past offers 'their version' of the popular strains, however, I would urge anyone searching for the right strain and the right provider to do their homework—not all strains (though sharing common names) are not the same. Buy-Kratom's Red Borneo stands alone compared to all the others I've tested -- and I believe the difference comes from the sources they've carefully chosen to work with and their dedication to only providing the freshest product(s) to their customers. I'm thrilled to have discovered B-K! Keep up the great work.

Red Borneo receives an A++ (thank you Buy-Kratom)
Steve P.

By Kevin J. on 05 Oct. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Decent

Did the trick! Thanks again!

By Christian K. on 05 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Awesome product as always!

I used to purchase from another company until I found these guys. They offered higher quality product at lower pricing and they haven’t let me down since! Keep it up guys!

By Tiffany B. on 05 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

WMD

Extremely pleased with this product. Fantastic customer service. Will definitely continue to purchase my Kratom here.

By Mark S. on 05 Oct. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : RED BALI KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Mellow product

This kratom is really good for mild energy and mental focus throughout the day.

By Ben L. on 05 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

gmd

great! just what I hoped for

By Jeremy M. on 04 Oct. 2017 :
(3/5) 
Product rated : WHITE BORNEO KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

decent

The product is usually a lot better quality. It was ok but not nearly as good as It has been in the past.

By Dakota H. on 04 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED BORNEO KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

ONE OF MY FAVOURITES!

buy-kratom.us really delivered on this one. Great price and good quality! A great afternoon strain that really helped with my pain levels after ACL/meniscal surgery. It helped really helped me taper my medications and has been instrumental in my recovery.

By Aaron M. on 04 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED BORNEO KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Long-term involvement

Tried many, daily use for years and have found this Red Borneo to be the best bang for the buck. Always good quality, active and performs just as expected.

By David O. on 04 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED BORNEO KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Excellent product & customer service

Could not be happier with the transactions that we have had with Buy Kratom. Easy ordering, product always received quickly and exactly as ordered. These folks are doing a GREAT job! Thank you!

By Melanie D. on 04 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Great

This is, by far my favorite strain! Thank you

By Curtis M. on 04 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Great strain!

This is the 5th kilo I've bought and this is definitely one of my favorite strains this and white maeng da. Keep up the good work guys!

By Robert W. on 04 Oct. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : GREEN THAI KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Good

This strain is not as strong as the other Buy-Kratom green strains, e.g., green Borneo. That said, it has a milder less bitter taste and definitely gets the job done.

By john S. on 04 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Amazing

All I can say is wow. Great product!!

By Ashton W. on 04 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Great Stuff

This works well in comparison to others that I have tried. Thank you

By James D. on 04 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED BORNEO KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Good Job BK US

Very happy with this Red Borneo Kratom, it was delivered quickly and in the right amount, is potent potent.

By Cassie W. on 04 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Great value

Was worried quality would be less for the price but happy to say the product is great

By Marykay T. on 04 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

Love It!

Excellent for energy and helps to overcome fatigue and chronic pain. Very potent so start slow and work up. Can't say enough good things about Buy-Kratom, I've been ordering from them for several years.

By Marykay T. on 04 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE BORNEO KRATOM - 250 GRAMS

My Go To

Perfect blend for energy, focus and pain relief.

By julian J. on 04 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : SAMPLE PACK KRATOM - 260 GRAMS

Great sampler

Great product to try and see what you like wish that the labels where a little more descriptive however it is enough to figure out if you look at the web site ! Really a big fan of buy-Kratom.us.